Clinic Locations

Capstone Orthopedic
Clinic & Headquarters

19845 Lake Chabot Rd. Suite 302
Castro Valley, CA 94546

Phone (510) 537-1210
Fax (510) 537-1082

Email: castrovalley@capstoneorthopedic.com

maps-castro-valley-new


 

Capstone Orthopedic / Cutting Edge Orthopedics

165 Rio Lindo Ave, Suite 100
Chico, Ca 95926

Phone: (530) 894-6400
Fax: (530) 894-6401

Email: chico@capstoneorthopedic.com

maps-castro-valley


 

Capstone Orthopedic

2326 Powell St.
Emeryville, CA 94608

Phone: (510) 823-2646
Fax: (510) 823-2648

Email: emeryville@capstoneorthopedic.com

map-emeryville-2


 

Capstone Orthopedic / Advanced Prosthetics

7015 N. Chestnut Ave. Suite #103
Fresno, CA 93720

Phone: (559) 298-0321
Fax: (559) 298-7164

Email: fresno@capstoneorthopedic.com
Web: www.apodfresno.com

maps-castro-valley


 

Capstone Orthopedic / Salinas Valley Prosthetics and Orthotics

921-B South Main St.
Salinas, CA 93901

Phone (831) 424-9100
Fax (831) 424-9101

Email: salinas@capstoneorthopedic.com

maps-castro-valley


 

Capstone Orthopedic / Capstone Prosthetics and Orthotics

4512 Feather River Drive, suite A
Stockton, CA 95219

Phone (209) 851-3782
Fax (209) 851-3808

Email: Stockton@capstoneorthopedic.com

maps-stockton


 

Capstone Orthopedic / Capstone Prosthetics and Orthotics

1355 Bessie Avenue
Tracy, CA 95376

Phone: (209) 834-8600
Fax: (209) 834-8700

Email: tracy@capstoneorthopedic.com

maps-castro-valley


 

Capstone Orthopedic / Advanced Prosthetics

5412 Avenida de Los Robles
Suite # 101
Visalia, Ca. 93291

Phone: (559) 636-3800
Fax: (559) 636-3802

Email: visalia@capstoneorthopedic.com

maps-visalia-4